Technical Challenges Temporarily Trump The Victorious One


No, I did not go to DC to occupy the capitol, got arrested and so  am writing to you from my jail cell (I did stuff like that 30 years ago; I am not physically able to walk long anymore, so I am pleased to leave that to the youth, my intellectual offspring. I write and speak nowdays).No, I definately have not totally abandoned my post. However, technical challenges happen to all of us  writing for the web from time to time. I would like to thank you, since this is still the season of gratitude, for your patience and for allowing me to walk with you in the journey called “working for a living”.

Until we meet again, may your wait time be fruitful

Victoree

 

8 thoughts on “Technical Challenges Temporarily Trump The Victorious One

Comments are closed.